Tri-lit Freight Train

Tri-lit Freight Train

I was crawling around some stationary train cars when I heard a peculiar metallic noise ringing up from the tracks.  Moments later a large freight train came cruising around the bend with about a forty car load of tankers.  The train was going quite fast and I barely had the time to snap a few photos before I found myself carraled between the two tracks.  It was thrilling, standing so close to that immense power as it passed me by, blowing cold winter air in my face at a high rate.

Leave a Reply

